Stream Logic “Supermarket” Soundtrack Logic is celebrating the... Logic Releases ‘Supermarket’ Soundtrack — Listen

Stream Logic “Supermarket” Soundtrack

Stream Logic “Supermarket” Soundtrack

Logic is celebrating the release of his debut novel Supermarket with a soundtrack which hit physical and digital shelves on Tuesday (March 26), with a complimentary soundtrack.

“I wanted to use my novel as an opportunity to challenge myself musically diving into a completely new genre,” Logic said via a press statement.

The 13-track project features the Def Jam Recordings artist exploring a new sound and is listed under the alternative genre instead of hip-hop. It comes with a lone guest appearance by Juto.

READ MORE 🔥  MUSIC: Logic - Keanu Reeves

Logic also recently announced his upcoming Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind album and dropped it’s title-track last week.


1. Bohemian Trapsody
2. Can I Kick It (Ft. Juto)
3. Time Machine
4. Pretty Young Girl
5. Supermarket
6. Baby
7. By The Bridge
8. Best Friend
9. Lemon Drop
10. I’m Probably Gonna Rock Your World
11. Vacation From Myself
12. DeLorean
13. I Love You Forever

Ryan Kyle

Ryan Kyle Editor in Chief

24 Years Old, Rayn Kyle updates 24HH daily,  He oversees site Content in general, whether that be video, editorial or music.