New Music

Tekashi 6ix9ine Reveals “Dummy Boy” Album Tracklist

E!News November 19, 2018 Ryan Kyle 0

Tekashi 6ix9ine Dummy Boy Album Tracklist Just with... Tekashi 6ix9ine Reveals “Dummy Boy” Album Tracklist

Tekashi 6ix9ine Dummy Boy Album Tracklist

Tekashi 6ix9ine Dummy Boy Album Tracklist

Just with five days until his debut album Dummy Boy, 6ix9ine has revealed the tracklisting.

The stars align on the 13 tracks, which include the previously-released hit “FEFE” with Nicki Minaj and “STOOPID” featuring Bobby Shmurda. Tory Lanez pops up on “KIKA,” Gunna guests on “KANGA,” and Boogie Wit da Hoodie makes a cameo on “WAKA.”

Nicki and Kanye West make double appearances on “FEFE” and “FEEFA.” They also team up on “MAMA,” for which 6ix9ine recently shot a video before it was shut down after gunfire erupted on set.

After the incident, Tekashi revealed that he fired his entire team and canceled his upcoming U.S. tour. But he still remains confident about his album.

READ MORE 🔥  Rick Ross Welcomes Third Child "Billion"

“Watch me outsell everybody suck my dick,” he wrote. “November 23 is the day nothing but fucking Billboard hits.”


1. “STOOPID” feat. Bobby Shmurda
2. “FEFE” feat. Nicki Minaj and Murda Beatz
3. “TIC TOC” feat. Lil Baby
4. “KIKA” feat. Tory Lanez
5. “MAMA” feat. Nicki Minaj and Kanye West
6. “WAKA” feat. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie
7. “BEBE” feat. Anuel AA
8. “MALA” feat. Anuel AA
9. “FEEFA” feat. Kanye West
10. “KANGA” feat. Gunna
11. “TATI” feat. DJ Spin King
12. “WONDO”
13. “DUMMY” feat. Trife Drew

Ryan Kyle

Ryan Kyle

Rayne Klye is an editor for 24Hip-Hop. He keeps you in the loop nightly by updating the site with your favorite songs, videos, mixtapes, and news stories, all while maintaining our social media game to be on point. His appreciation for art, and love for sports & fashion makes this Chicago writer very knowledgeable within the entire urban culture ...