Stream Madonna feat Maluma ‘Medellin’ Madonna share her... Madonna Grabs Maluma For New Song “Medellin” — Listen

Stream Madonna feat Maluma 'Medellin'

Stream Madonna feat Maluma ‘Medellin’

Madonna share her first single “Medellín,” off her forthcoming album Madame X which features Colombian reggaeton star Maluma.

Madame X features new Latin-inspired songs, performed in Portuguese, Spanish, and a Jamaican dancehall track co-produced by Diplo.

The video for “Medellín” will premiere on MTV next Wednesday, 4/24 at 4PM ET in a conversation with Sway Calloway and British DJ Trevor Nelson live from London.

READ MORE 🔥  NEW MUSIC: Meek Mill - Uptown Vibes Ft. Fabolous & Anuel AA

Madame X is out June 14 (via Live Nation/Interscope/Maverick). It follows 2015’s Rebel Heart. The 13-song project features Migos’ Quavo and Rae Sremmurd’s Swae Lee.

Madonna, Maluma – Medellín (Audio)

Madame X Track-List

01 Medellín ft. Maluma
02 Dark Ballet
03 God Control
04 Future ft. Quavo
05 Batuka
06 Killers Who Are Partying
07 Crave ft. Swae Lee
08 Crazy
09 Come Alive
10 Faz Gostoso ft. Anitta
11 Bitch I’m Loca ft. Maluma
12 I Don’t Search I Find
13 I Rise

Ariana Lee

Ariana Lee Staff Writer

An Editor for 24HH. Her appreciation for art, and love for music & fashion makes this New York writer very knowledgeable within the entire urban culture.