Lil Wayne Velvet Sessions Album Leaked When Lil... Multiple Lil Wayne Unreleased Tracks Surface in ‘Velvet Sessions’ Album

Lil Wayne Velvet Sessions Album Leaked

Lil Wayne Velvet Sessions Album Leaked

When Lil Wayne was still battling Birdman for the release of his CV album, Mack Maine revealed that the Weezy was planning to drop an album entitled Velvet Sessions.

With Tunechi releasing CV last month and gaining control of his career, it looks like the New Orleans rapper is moving on from his lost recordings.

This week, an uploader shared previously unreleased content of the Young Money rapper, in the form of his 2012 Velvet Sessions project.

Considering the content is almost 7 years old, we’re assuming that his Funeral project could be next. Take a look at details below.

‘Velvet’ Album Tracklist
01. Where My Old Lady
02. Million Dollar Question
03. Got Em
04. Tevin
05. Weak
06. All For The Feeling
07. Zero
08. Little Girl Eyes
09. Hitman (Bonus)
10. Who (Bonus)

READ MORE 🔥  Jay-Z Shares His Favorite 2018 Rap Songs
Ryan Kyle

Ryan Kyle Editor in Chief

24 Years Old, Rayn Kyle updates 24HH daily,  He oversees site Content in general, whether that be video, editorial or music.