Stream Mark Ronson & Lykke Li “Late Night... Lykke Li Assists Mark Ronson On “Late Night Feelings”: Listen

Stream Mark Ronson & Lykke Li “Late Night Feelings”

Stream Mark Ronson & Lykke Li “Late Night Feelings”

Producer Mark Ronson drops off his new single “Late Night Feelings” the title track from his forthcoming album featuring Lykke Li today, 12 April 2019.

“Late Night Feelings” will follow up Mark Ronson’s 2015 album Uptown Special which of course was home to ‘Uptown Funk’ — #6 in 2014’s Hottest 100 countdown.

The album is set to be released June 21 which will feature guest appearance from King Princess, Arkansas-based singer songwriter Yeeba, and more.

READ MORE 🔥  Two New Tupac Albums Reportedly In The Works

Ronson’s Miley Cyrus collaboration “Nothing Breaks Like a Heart” will also appear on the record. Take a listen and check out Late Night Feelings tracklist below.

Mark Ronson – Late Night Feelings (Audio) ft. Lykke Li

Late Night Feelings Tracklist
01. Late Night Prelude
02. Late Night Feelings (feat. Lykke Li)
03. Find U Again (feat. Camila Cabello)
04. Pieces of Us (feat. King Princess)
05. Knock Knock Knock
06. Don’t Leave Me Lonely (feat. YEBBA)
07. When U Went Away
08. Truth (feat. Alicia Keys)
09. Nothing Breaks Like a Heart (feat. Miley Cyrus)
10. True Blue
11. Why Hide
12. 2 AM
13. Spinning

Aron Scott

Aron Scott Editor

An Editor for 24HH , I have 10 years experience in digital and print media this includes writing, photography & video editing production.